L’équipe

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels qui ont à coeur les besoins de notre clientèle : 

PRÉSIDENT 

claude

Claude Bilodeau      

c.bilodeau@benoitbilodeau.com

ADJOINTE ADMINISTRATIVE 

2017 2

Brigitte Charest

info@benoitbilodeau.com

CONSEILLERS

richard 2.0

Richard Anctil

r.anctil@benoitbilodeau.com

martin

Martin Tremblay 

m.tremblay@benoitbilodeau.com

COMMIS AUX PIÈCES

andré 2

André Michaud

a.michaud@benoitbilodeau.com

 steve

Steve Fraser

s.fraser@benoitbilodeau.com

atomas

Thomas Fournier

t.fournier@benoitbilodeau.com

TECHNICIENS

 

geatan

Gaétan Roy

richard P

Richard Pelletier

PA

Patrick Albert

CG

Claude Giroux

 

SYMPATHIQUE LIVREUR

_MG_0354

Jean-Francois Proulx (tout petit)