L’équipe

Notre équipe est composée de professionnels qui ont à coeur les besoins de notre clientèle : 

PRÉSIDENT 

claudeClaude Bilodeau             

c.bilodeau@benoitbilodeau.com

ADJOINTE ADMINISTRATIVE 

2017 2

Brigitte Charest

info@benoitbilodeau.com

CONSEILLERS

richard 2.0

Richard Anctil

r.anctil@benoitbilodeau.com

martin
Martin Tremblay 

m.tremblay@benoitbilodeau.com

COMMIS AUX PIÈCES

andré 2

André Michaud

a.michaud@benoitbilodeau.com

 steve

Steve Fraser

s.fraser@benoitbilodeau.com

atomas

Thomas Fournier

t.fournier@benoitbilodeau.com

TECHNICIENS

mike

Michel Côté

geatan

Gaétan Roy

Jo

Jonathan Bouffard

Martino

Martin Beaulieu

richard P

Richard Pelletier

Alex

Alexandre Marquis

SYMPATHIQUE LIVREUR

_MG_0354

Jean-Francois Proulx (tout petit)

L’ÉQUIPE

_MG_0015